Modem

Vic 20 Item Exchange

Moderator: Moderators

User avatar
Floopy
Vic 20 Hobbyist
Posts: 120
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2017 7:38 pm
Location: US

Modem

Postby Floopy » Mon Mar 20, 2017 9:30 am

Just curious are modems still usable today on the VIC-20?
-Floopy

Bobbi
Vic 20 Afficionado
Posts: 350
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2016 11:35 am
Location: Toronto
Occupation: Programmer

Re: Modem

Postby Bobbi » Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:51 am

The WiModem wifi modem works very nicely on VIC-20!

The old Commodore modems still work as well if you want to connect with a regular phone line.


Return to “Buy, Sell, and Trade”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests