Modem

Vic 20 Item Exchange

Moderator: Moderators

Floopy
Vic 20 Newbie
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2017 7:38 pm
Location: US
Occupation: Arduino

Modem

Postby Floopy » Mon Mar 20, 2017 9:30 am

Just curious are modems still usable today on the VIC-20?

Bobbi
Vic 20 Afficionado
Posts: 320
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2016 11:35 am
Location: Toronto
Occupation: Programmer

Re: Modem

Postby Bobbi » Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:51 am

The WiModem wifi modem works very nicely on VIC-20!

The old Commodore modems still work as well if you want to connect with a regular phone line.


Return to “Buy, Sell, and Trade”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest